The Rick Ravenscroft Trio | Four | Chroma Lighting Supply
Be sure to refresh your browser to ensure getting the newest content! (Esp Chrome users!)
Appearances / Gigues
    (in calendar order)
Click the Venue icons/images to get to their website.

The Rick Ravenscroft Trio

Match Coffee & Wine
15705 Main Street NE
Duvall, WA 98019
425/788-3365
image linked to http://matchcoffeeandwine.com
Live Music Fridays, 8-10pm, Saturdays 7-9pm
Contact Match Coffee & Wine for details (click the logo).

Saturday, April 15
Friday, May 12
Friday, June 9
William Grassie Wine Estates
35922 SE 46th St
Fall City, WA 98024
931/461-4601
image linked to http://wmgrassiewines.com/contact/
Contact William Grassie Wine Estates for details (click the logo).

NOTE:   If you Google search for the name, the search returns the Woodinville Tasting. Note that Woodinville is NOT Fall City, and is a long ways from Fall City. The Fall City location is only open seasonally and for special events.


Saturday, June 24
Saturday, July 22
Saturday, August 19
Saturday, September 30
Four

North City Bistro and Wine Shop
1520 NE 177th St
Shoreline, WA 98155
206/365-4447
image linked to http://northcitybistro.com/
Contact North City Bistro for details (click the logo).
    Saturday, April 22
    Saturday, July 1
    Saturday, August 26
    Saturday, October 21

Edmonds Concerts in the Park
Edmonds City Park
3rd Ave S & Pine
425/771-0228
image linked to http://www.edmonds-on-puget-sound.com/concerts-in-the-park.html
Edmonds Arts Commission for details. Summer Concert Schedule not yet released (april 2017)

Sunday, July 30, 3pm
The
Rick Ravenscroft Trio

img_2884.jpg

Band Members:
    Rick on guitar and vocal
    Bill Roman on bass
    Steve Berman on keyboards.

Four
image linked to four.jpg

    Rick on guitar and vocal
    Steve Stusser on guitar and vocal
    Burnie Nitro on bass and vocal
    Doug MacIntosh on Drums

    image linked to http://www.myspace.com/quotfourquot

In This Lifetime - The CD
In This Lifetime - The CD

buy Rick's CD at cdbaby.com

Rick Ravenscroft
The Rick Ravenscroft Trio
Four
206-551-3994
Trio Info 
Gigues & Bookings 
CD Sales 
Chroma Lighting Supply 

Woodinville, WA  
Call to fax. Too much fax spam.

Back to Rick's home page. 


Free Web Counter
hit Counter

Last modified 04/03/2017.